Website Manager

Welcome to the Nazareth Soccer Club

Contact Us

Have a specific question...

Please find the contact information below for the specific program or area of information you are looking for.
Specific Board Members and positions can be found on our About Us page.

General Questions: info@nazarethsoccer.org


Micro Program U4-U8:

Micro Development League Program Director: Rob Guroff (acting director) Micro@nazarethsoccer.org


Classic League U9 and Up:

Program Director: Marcos Pires Classic@nazarethsoccer.org
Coach and Player Development Director U10 and Up: Rob Berkowitz  rberkowitz@po-box.esu.edu


Registration:

Jason Bettancourt info@nazarethsoccer.org
(Note: Birth certificates should be mailed to: Nazareth Soccer Club, PO Box 614, Nazareth, PA 18064)


Fundraising & Special Events:

Jennie Riccardi fundraising@nazarethsoccer.org
 
Fields:

Melissa LaBar  fields@nazarethsoccer.org


Equipment: (Uniforms)

George Kline equipment@nazarethsoccer.org

Communications:

Karen Janis communications@nazarethsoccer.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 614
Nazareth, PA 18064
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Nazareth Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods