Website Manager

Welcome to the Nazareth Soccer Club

NSC Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

Board of Directors

President: John Henchy cuserocks@gmail.com
Vice President: John DeMarco johnjdemarco@gmail.com
Treasurer: Virginia Patton treas@nazarethsoccer.org
Secretary: Brian Ransom
Fund Raising & Special Events: Courtney Kole  courtney.kole@yahoo.com
Classic League Program Director: Marcos Pires mmpires80@gmail.com
Micro Development Program Director: Rob Guroff robguroff@gmail.com
Fields Director: Melissa LaBar melissa.labar@yahoo.com
Communications Director: Karen Janis 731janis@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Jennifer Bennett info@nazarethsoccer.org
Equipment Director: George Kline gkline@bsnsports.com

 


Appointed Positions

Coach and Player Development 
Classic League U9 and Up: Rob Berkowitz  rberkowitz@po-box.esu.edu
Micro League U4-U8: 

Fields
Field Maintenance Manager: OPEN
Field Assignor: OPEN


Representatives
LVYSL Representative: Jason Bettencourt JLB6134@gmail.com
BMYSL Representative: Paul Sklodowsky 
NVYSL Representative: 
Todd Wismer 

Community Liaisons 
Bushkill Recreation Board: David Berner dlberner@earthlink.net
Nazareth Boro: Luther Casner lsmed03@yahoo.com
Lower Nazareth Township: Steve Koch  bksk@rcn.com
Upper Nazareth Township: OPEN

 

There are still crucial positions open that we need volunteers to fill.  If you would like more information regarding the positions that are open, please contact us. The success of NSC relies on the dedicated commitment of parents and community members. Please help continue our success for our players.

If you are interested in volunteer opportunities, please contact us at pres@nazarethsoccer.org

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Nazareth Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods