Website Manager

Welcome to the Nazareth Soccer Club

NSC Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

Board of Directors

President: Rob Guroff Pres@nazarethsoccer.org
Vice President: Jennifer Bennett VP@nazarethsoccer.org
Treasurer: Virginia Patton Treas@nazarethsoccer.org
Secretary: Brian Ransom Sec@nazarethsoccer.org
Fund Raising & Special Events: Jennie Riccardi Fundraising@nazarethsoccer.org 
Classic League Program Director: Marcos Pires  Classic@nazarethsoccer.org
Micro Development Program Director: Rob Guroff (acting director) Micro@nazarethsoccer.org
Fields Director: Melissa LaBar  Fields@nazarethsoccer.org
Communications Director: Karen Janis Communications@nazarethsoccer.org
Club Registrar: Jason Bettencourt  Info@nazarethsoccer.org
Equipment Director: George Kline  Equipment@nazarethsoccer.org

 


Appointed Positions

Classic Coach and Player Development: Rob Berkowitz  rberkowitz@po-box.esu.edu 
Micro Coach and Player Development: OPEN

Fields
Field Maintenance Manager: OPEN
Field Assignor: OPEN


Representatives
LVYSL Representative: Open Position
BMYSL Representative: Paul Sklodowsky BMYSLrep@nazarethsoccer.org
NVYSL Representative: 
Todd Wismer  NVYSLrep@nazarethsoccer.org

Community Liaisons 
Bushkill Recreation Board: David Berner dlberner@earthlink.net
Nazareth Boro: Luther Casner lsmed03@yahoo.com
Lower Nazareth Township: Steve Koch  bksk@rcn.com
Upper Nazareth Township: OPEN

 

There are still crucial positions open that we need volunteers to fill.  If you would like more information regarding the positions that are open, please contact us. The success of NSC relies on the dedicated commitment of parents and community members. Please help continue our success for our players.

If you are interested in volunteer opportunities, please contact us at pres@nazarethsoccer.org

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Nazareth Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods